Where has the Book of Elijah gone?

Sorry for the lack of updates lately. There are a number of reasons for my lack of posts.

For one thing I have three blogs and am adding a fourth. That’s a lot to keep up with!

I also started a part time job and that eats a lot of time!

But the most important one was I did not like how the chapters were coming out. I was writing part of each chapter, such as When The Children Cry or This Is Going To Hurt Us Both and posting it as soon as I was done with that particular section. Sometimes that worked out great but most of the time it did not. I would be working on part four, for example, and realize it would flow a lot better if I had said something a little differently in section three. So instead of writing a chapter and posting each section as it is done I am going to write a whole chapter and break it into daily sections.

Thanks for your support and patience. And if you have any comments or criticisms let them fly!

About aldaraan

I am a Missionary Baptist Pastor, a husband and a father. I love my God, my church, my family and my country.

Posted on November 28, 2011, in General. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Tell me what you think

